Tournament of Books Shortlist

www.themorningnews.org/article/the-2017-tournament-of-books-shortlist-and-judges

Cripes, the Tournament of Books shortlist was announced earlier in January, and somehow I missed it!

 

I’ve read 2 out of 13, including my favorite book from 2016, We Love You, Charlie Freeman, by Kaitlyn Greenidge.Then 3 are on my wishlist, with 3 more that were maybes. The remaining 5 I either had no interest in or didn’t enjoy the samples I read. Hoping to join the conversation come March.

Original post:
eevilalice.booklikes.com/post/1523202/tournament-of-books-shortlist

Link

Leave a Reply

